CLASS NURSERY TO V 9 MAY 2016 TO 18 JUNE 2016 CLASS VI TO XII 23 MAY 2016 TO 18 JUNE 2016
.......................................................
1
.......................................................
Guru Purnima Friday 31/07/2015 Nag Panchami Wednesday 19/08/2015 Last Monday of shrawan Monday 24/08/2015 Raksha Bandhan Saturday 29/08/2015 Shri Krishna Janmashtami Saturday 05/09/2015 Vishwakarma Pooja Thursday 17/09/2015 Bakrid Thursday 24/09/2015 Gandhi Jayanti & Shastri Jayanti Friday 02/10/2015 Pitri Visarjan Monday 12/10/2015 Agrasen Jayanti Tuesday 13/10/2015 Durga Puja Monday to Friday 19/10/2015- 23/10/2015 Muharram Saturday 24/10/2015 Maharshi Valmiky Jayanti Tuesday 27/10/2015 Deepawali Monday to Friday 09/11/2015 to13/11/2015 Surya Shasthi Tuesday 17/11/2015 Guru Nanak Jayanti Wednesday 25/11/2015 Chaudhary charan singh Jayanti Wednesday 23/12/2015 Barabafat Thursday 24/12/2015 Christmas Day Friday
.......................................................